List of Shortlisted Candidates (Non-GATE Seats) for Offline Interview Scheduled on 04th May 2023 for M.Tech. ECE Admissions 2023-24: Date of Publication: 27-04-2023

Following candidates have been shortlisted for the Offline Interview to be held on May 04, 2023 (Thursday). The admission process will have an Offline interview of the candidate in IIIT-Delhi Campus. The shortlisted candidates will receive an email soon from <sanjna@iiitd.ac.in>. In case any applicant does not receive the email, they are advised to call on < 011-26907593>.

Screening Criteria Cut off = 82.00 Calculation of Score = Qualifying Degree Percentage

Sr. No.	Application No.	Applicant Name	Gender
1	M23ECN540	Samriddhi Prabhakar Raut	Female
2	M23ECN371	Shivam Maheshwari	Male
3	M23ECN446	Shirsh Shukla	Male
4	M23ECN411	Mayank Aggarwal	Male
5	M23ECN2315	Bhavya Jain	Male
6	M23ECN2747	Najeeb Mohammad Khan	Male
7	M23ECN176	Danish Raja	Male
8	M23ECN513	Kanchan Tanwar	Female
9	M23ECN2433	Sumit Mehta	Male
10	M23ECN1665	Aditya Bhargava	Male
11	M23ECN450	Abhishek Jain	Male
12	M23ECN533	Durgesh Ishwar Barbate	Male
13	M23ECN1517	Devaprasanth B	Male
14	M23ECN189	Prerna Khattar	Female
15	M23ECN1715	Sai Sudha Vani Priya Lanka	Female
16	M23ECN1610	Nihila B	Female
17	M23ECN745	Shivi Saxena	Female
18	M23ECN387	Shivangi Aggarwal	Female
19	M23ECN1475	Anjali Sharma	Female
20	M23ECN2300	Radhika Raghav	Female
21	M23ECN2788	Ananya	Female

Sr. No.	Application No.	Applicant Name	Gender
22	M23ECN2011	Kasala Nidheesh	Male
23	M23ECN2077	Sangeeta Sharma	Female
24	M23ECN2039	Samridhi Jain	Female
25	M23ECN1128	Shatabhisa Goswami	Female
26	M23ECN2034	Shreyas Gupta	Male
27	M23ECN187	Shivang Misra	Male
28	M23ECN1608	Akansh Jain	Male
29	M23ECN1195	Shubham Pundhir	Male
30	M23ECN2488	Ashwin Geo Jolly	Male
31	M23ECN863	Keshvi Dharaiya	Female
32	M23ECN1171	Tanmay Sharma	Male
33	M23ECN581	Brijesh Kumar Joshi	Male
34	M23ECN2101	Farogh Alam	Male
35	M23ECN2285	Farha Naz Ansari	Female
36	M23ECN1072	Devashish Mishra	Male
37	M23ECN476	Shreya Sharma	Female
38	M23ECN2060	Siddhideep Rakh	Male
39	M23ECN2587	Ashley Jose	Female
40	M23ECN1995	Arnab Mukhopadhyay	Male
41	M23ECN2185	Nupura Jitendra Vartak	Female
42	M23ECN2468	Sayan Mandal	Male
43	M23ECN500	Prakanshu Pathak	Male
44	M23ECN1271	Aditi Thakur	Female
45	M23ECN1023	Aaryan Singhwal	Male
46	M23ECN782	Sarfaraz Alam	Male
47	M23ECN1719	Ranjna Singh	Female
48	M23ECN999	Saptarshi Sarkar	Male
49	M23ECN2684	Ranjana Prasad	Female
50	M23ECN217	Aparajita Bhattacharya	Female
51	M23ECN548	Rajeshwari Yadav	Female
52	M23ECN417	Pratik Anand	Male
53	M23ECN2550	Shaista Tabrez	Female
54	M23ECN849	Jayant Sharma	Male
55	M23ECN506	Aniket Kumar	Male
56	M23ECN2010	R V N Sai Yogeshwar	Male

Sr. No.	Application No.	Applicant Name	Gender
57	M23ECN2470	Shivi Sinha	Female
58	M23ECN2284	Srilalitha Gajarao	Female
59	M23ECN2390	Swarnendu Banik	Male
60	M23ECN1655	Saurabh Bhooshan Mishra	Male
61	M23ECN1564	Arsh Goyal	Male
62	M23ECN2608	Devansh Pathak	Male
63	M23ECN23	Swarnima Bhardwaj	Female
64	M23ECN1906	Bishal Bhattacharjee	Male
65	M23ECN1560	Atul Raj	Male
66	M23ECN296	Md Zafar	Male
67	M23ECN25	Guru Pal Singh	Male
68	M23ECN19	Parate Pruthvi Narendrabhai	Male
69	M23ECN1954	Ananya Verma	Female
70	M23ECN2703	Samadrita Sarkar	Female
71	M23ECN1738	Anubhav Pal	Male
72	M23ECN784	Ayush Kumar	Male
73	M23ECN821	Digambar Sharma	Male
74	M23ECN1548	Jazman Ahmed	Male
75	M23ECN1430	Moumita Routh	Female
76	M23ECN84	Yashee Loyalka	Female
77	M23ECN1120	Ishan Modi	Male
78	M23ECN2147	Navneet Bhardwaj	Male
79	M23ECN1294	Samarpit Karar	Male
80	M23ECN1040	Anupam Chetendrakumar Mathur	Male
81	M23ECN1511	Archit Gupta	Male
82	M23ECN1857	Ravi Agrahari	Male
83	M23ECN1732	Vikas Sharma	Male
84	M23ECN796	Akanksha Singh	Female
85	M23ECN996	Algotwar Ganga Prasad	Male
86	M23ECN1812	Upalparna Dutta	Female
87	M23ECN52	Jay Virendra Shah	Male
88	M23ECN896	Ajay Raj Singh	Male
89	M23ECN1957	Mohd Abu Ubaida	Male
90	M23ECN2250	Aditya Gola	Male
91	M23ECN2727	Ahmad Farhan	Male

Sr. No.	Application No.	Applicant Name	Gender
92	M23ECN208	Gangaprasad Lakshman Horke	Male
93	M23ECN1251	Lakshay Negi	Male
94	M23ECN505	Shankerannolla John Timothy	Male
95	M23ECN248	Naman Jain	Male
96	M23ECN2734	Noor Tasheel Ahmed	Male
97	M23ECN2638	Deepak Kumar Das	Male
98	M23ECN2234	Raunak Mishra	Male
99	M23ECN2661	Sarvagya Mishra	Male
100	M23ECN522	Varun Srinivas Posimsetty	Male
101	M23ECN1750	Lav Tiwari	Male
102	M23ECN65	Chamarty Sameera Tanooj	Male
103	M23ECN2521	Mrityunjay Pratap	Male
104	M23ECN2283	Shivam Verma	Male
105	M23ECN535	Simran Sethi	Female
106	M23ECN1783	Abhilashakumari	Female
107	M23ECN53	Sanjay P Girish	Male
108	M23ECN650	Gouri P J	Female
109	M23ECN78	Arpit Sharma	Male
110	M23ECN955	Milind Kavidayal	Male
111	M23ECN81	Faizal Jahangir Sande	Male
112	M23ECN721	Sakshi Verma	Female
113	M23ECN2724	Likhitha Priya Reddy Mukkamalla	Female
114	M23ECN504	Utkarsha Sharma	Female
115	M23ECN2412	Shashank Shekhar	Male
116	M23ECN225	Harshita Singh	Female
117	M23ECN1886	Somesh Mahapatra	Male
118	M23ECN1627	Stuti Roy	Female